Vous

So it’s been a crazy couple of months! First and foremost, I started to get in touch with my spiritual side, I felt like I was so thirsty for something more that what I was living for (whoa just quoted my fav song). I found a home for that at VOUS church. Wishing they were always open so I could worship God, but learning to do so on my own time! I subscribed to their Spotify playlist and try my best to join all their activities. So happy for the things I’ve been able to experience through them. Special shoutout for letting me learn about myself through the word of God and through God and the relationship I’ve built with him!  Love you forever Lord for bringing me happiness trials tubulancenes and making me better smarter stronger BOLDER through it all.

Leave a Reply

