Confident Women

Breaking things down:

Confident Women know they are worthy of love.

I know I am worthy of love.

Nathy you are good, competent, lovable, and trustworthy, the right person will see this.

My ego is bruised, but ultimately my worth is not attached to anything or anyone.

I understand that not everyone is a match and sometimes two people are incompatible, sometimes it’s just not there. (anymore)

I will not take anything personally. Refer to video about rejections, there are many reasons that people are rejected and sometimes it has nothing to do with them personally.

I know what I will and will not accept and I won’t allow myself to be pressured or guilted into doing things I don’t want to do.

I wont allow myself to be lost in a relationship. I will stay true to myself.

Fully formed worried about school, work, my career, my body, my health, my soul, my beauty.

I will continue to build on my life outside a relationship, I will continue to see my friends, go skating, go biking, go to the gym, be happy with me by myself.

I trust myself and the decisions I have made, and the decisions I will continue to make in the future.

Confident people don’t need to tell the world how great they are. People already know.

I accept responsibility for my actions and emotions.

I don’t blame men for for being jerks and I don’t see myself as a victim of other peoples circumstances.

My time is my responsibility, I will not wait around in dead-end relationships, hoping something will change.

I cannot blame anyone for wasting my time.

I take responsibility for my choices both good and bad and use the mistakes as opportunities to grow and become even better.

Whatever relationship I am in, I will feel secure.

Confident women don’t stay in bad relationships.

When you learn to value yourself, you will weed out anyone who doesn’t truly value you.

Confident women don’t desperately seek reassurance,

People with high self esteem know they are loved and lovable. They don’t need a guy to remind them everyday.

The fact is if you don’t feel good about yourself nothing he does will ever be enough. If you don’t truly believe you are worthy of love, you will never believe someone else can love you.

Confident women choose wisely

Confident women use their head and their heart when choosing a romantic partner, they are able to quickly asses if someone is emotionally healthy and can give them what they need in a relationship.

A core concept to understand when it comes to relationship is like attracts like. A confident person will attract another confident person.

Confident people value and accept themselves for who they are. They embrace the good and are accepting of the not so good. As a result, they attract quality partners and are able to connect on a real, genuine level, one that leads to real intimacy and a healthy relationship.

Confident women don’t

Leave a Reply

