Pretty. Much? Wallflower

Thinking of a title or even a way to begin a post like this couldn’t be more beautifully complicated.

The perks of being a wallflower

While watching this movie I thought to myself how the story would develop, as yet another teen love story, maybe even a breakfast club of our generation..

Little did I know it would have such a profound not only significance but impact, with every deep hearted word uttered, every scene and every character shown. I thought to myself this describes my life, almost to a T. The only perhaps difference would be the fact I’m a complete extrovert when it comes to certain things. But how absolutely insane and yet how absolutely moving. I think I even learned a few things….I had to give this film praise because not only did it really make me feel something but I really related to it.

Leave a Reply

