Happppppppy birthdayyyy to a beautiful person I know ❤️

20140224-194900.jpg

20140224-195058.jpg

Happpppppy birthday my beautiful Fiaaaa today, like everyday I am so grateful for you, for who you are and what you mean to me. You are the epitome of my family. I am and will always be here for you through anything life has to offer, you can count on my unconditional love always. Thank you for the beautiful heart you have and the love and happiness you bring to my life. I couldn’t imagine it without you, EVER. I thank you for 13 years and a weekend full of memories! I only look forward to everything else life has to offer! Together, as we always have been! Happpppppppppppppy birthday my fiaaaaa 477 143 foevaaaa evaaa!!!

Love you always

Nathy

20140224-195754.jpg

Leave a Reply

