Paris is always a good Idea

IMG_1030

So this has to be my all time favorite picture! I plan on putting it on a canvas and displaying it in my office one day, with great pride <3. I was fresh out of high school here and excited for what was to come, my first solo trip to europe the things to see and experiences to have! Today I share that same excitement by starting this blog.

Ive asked myself , alright Nathy so if your going to do this, do it right. Therefore if your reading you can expect the very best of everything. I like to say I know a little bit of everything, and if I don’t know I make sure I learn!

On that note I will leave everyone in suspense as to what I will be writing about next 😉 see you guys later!

Leave a Reply

